Holiday List 2011-2012

 

 
Finish School
Return to school
End of Summer term 2011 Wednesday 20th July 2011  
Autumn Term   Monday 5th September 2011
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2011 Monday 31st October 2011
Eid Closure Monday 7th November 2011  
Christmas Friday 16th December 2011 Wednesday 4th January 2012
Spring Half Term Friday 10th February 2012 Monday 20th February 2012
Easter Friday 30th March 2012 Monday 16th April 2012
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2012  
Summer Half Term Friday 1st June 2012 Monday 11th June 2012
End of Summer Term Wednesday 18th July 2012  

Websites designed and developed by WebAnywhere